## 2017 FHS All-Region Tryout Results

## **Senior High Results:**

\*Sara Rulli, 1st band 3rd chair flute \*Audrey McAlister, 1st band 5th chair flute \*Allison Graham, 1st band 7th chair flute Kayla DeMark, 2nd band 5th chair flute \*Griffin Smith, 1st band 2nd chair bassoon \*Kyle Jiang, 1st band 8th chair clarinet \*Madison Smith, 1st band 15th chair clarinet Zhiwen Xu, 2nd band 5th chair clarinet Albert Ko, 2nd band 14th chair clarinet Eli Helf, 2nd band 17th chair clarinet Gretchen Palmer, 2nd band 21st chair clarinet Storm Clark, 2nd band 22nd chair clarinet \*Joseph Pardue, 1st band 1st chair tenor sax \*Lucas Bellaiche, 1st band 2nd chair tenor sax \*Matthew Porter, 1st band 2nd chair trumpet \*Parker West, 1st band 9th chair trumpet \*Nathalie Carney, 2nd band 3rd chair trumpet Andrew Crippen, 2nd band 7th chair trumpet Mesa Matlock, 2nd band 8th chair French horn \*Jonathan Catron, 1st band 1st chair trombone \*Ethan Peters, 1st band 2nd chair trombone \*Drew Watson, 1st band 3rd chair trombone \*Joshua Caperton, 2nd band 1st chair trombone Aidan Smith, 2nd band 4th chair trombone \*Kennedy Spencer, 1st band 3rd chair euphonium Kiya Campbell, 2nd band 3rd chair tuba \*Walter Ferguson, 1st band 1st chair percussion \*Colton Townsend, 1st band 3rd chair percussion \*Davis Campbell, 1st band 5th chair percussion \*Noshin Nawar, 1st band 6th chair percussion \*Will Hadley, 1st band 8th chair percussion \*Claire Stites, 2nd band 1st chair Seongbae Kong, 2nd band 4th chair percussion Nicholas Soderquist, 2nd band 7th chair percussion Emily Jackson, 2nd band 10th chair percussion

<sup>\*</sup>All-State audition qualifier

## 2017 FHS All-Region Tryout Results

## **9th Grade Results:**

Namrata Anand, 1st band 1st chair flute Kate Wolchok, 1st band 5th chair Jenna Caudle, 1st band 6th chair flute Haley Jackson, 1st band 7th chair flute Lillian Holt, 2nd band 1st chair oboe Ana Reif, 1st band 3rd chair clarinet Vincent Rubinelli, 1st band 7th chair clarinet Anna Mays, 2nd band 18th chair clarinet Rafael Restrepo, 2nd band 20th chair clarinet Amanda Thomsen, 1st band 2nd chair alto saxophone Grace Martin, 1st band 1st chair trumpet Ivy Dell, 1st band 8th chair trumpet Noah Riley, 2nd band 6th chair trombone Jackson Renfro, 1st band 1st chair tuba Grady Cape, 2nd band 1st chair tuba Robert Benafield, 1st band 3rd chair percussion Daphne West, 1st band 4th chair percussion Gabe Hardin, 2nd band 1st chair percussion Lilly Stults, 2nd band 10th chair percussion