## 2018 Fayetteville High School All-Region Results

## HIGH SCHOOL

\*Namrata Anand, 1st Band, 2nd Chair Flute \*Sara Rulli, 1st Band, 3rd Chair Flute \*Haley Jackson, 1st Band, 5th Chair Flute \*Kate Wolchok, 1st Band, 7th Chair Flute \*Caroline Lazenby, 2nd Band, 1st Chair Flute Jenna Caudle, 2nd Band, 9th Chair Flute Lillian Holt, 2nd Band, 4th Chair Oboe \*Griffin Smith, 1st Band, 3rd Chair Bassoon \*Vincent Rubinelli, 1st Band, 2nd Chair Clarinet \*Madison Smith, 1st Band, 12th Chair Clarinet \*Ana Reif, 1st Band, 15th Chair Clarinet Eli Helf, 1st Band, 18th Chair Clarinet Albert Ko, 2nd Band, 4th Chair Clarinet Rachel Johnson, 2nd Band, 4th Chair Bass Clarinet Amanda Thomsen, 1st Alternate Alto Sax Max Morrow, 2nd Alternate, Alto Sax \*Robert Ross, 2nd Band, 1st Chair Baritone Sax \*Grace Martin, 2nd Band, 3rd Chair Trumpet Ivy Dell, 2nd Band, 9th Chair Trumpet Renae Parette, 2nd 12th Chair Trumpet Cade England, 2nd Band, 5th Chair French Horn \*Ethan Peters, 1st Band, 1st Chair Trombone Noah Riley, 2nd Band, 3rd Chair Trombone Luis Ayala, 2nd Band, 3rd Chair Euphonium Coleman Mallory, 2nd Band, 5th Chair Euphonium \*Jackson Renfro, 1st Band, 1st Chair Tuba \*Grady Cape, 1st Band, 3rd Chair Tuba Nate Clark, 3rd Alternate Tuba \*Colton Townsend, 1st Band 1st Chair Percussion \*Seongbae Kong, 1st Band 3rd Chair Percussion \*Will Hadley, 1st Band 4th Chair Percussion \*Emily Jackson, 1st Band 5th Chair Percussion \*Robert Benafield, 1st Band 7th Chair Percussion Ira Coffin, 2nd Band 4th Chair Percussion Daphne West, 2nd Band 6th Chair Percussion Nick Soderguist, 2nd Band 12th Chair Percussion

## 2018 Fayetteville High School All-Region Results

## <u>9TH GRADE</u>

Arantxa Pardue, 1st Band 1st Chair Flute Abby Chang, 1st Band 2nd Chair Flute Vada Burk, 2nd Band 1st Chair Flute Karly Mahan, 2nd Band 6th Chair Flute Addison McCalister, 2nd Band 10th Chair Flute Abigail Thompson, 1<sup>st</sup> Band 2<sup>nd</sup> Chair Bassoon Ella Thomas, 1st Band 3rd Chair Clarinet Anh Tran, 1st Band 1st Band 14th Chair Clarinet Tiffany Horax, 2nd Band 13th Chair Clarinet Rees Nelson, 2<sup>nd</sup> Band 5<sup>th</sup> Chair Alto Sax Michael Main, 1st Band 1st Chair Trumpet Bailey Griggs, 1st Band 6th Chair Trumpet Fiona Scoggan, 2nd Band 3rd Chair Trumpet Walker Heck, 2nd Band 4th Chair Trumpet Jack Mettey, 2nd Band 8th Chair Trumpet Samuel Smith, 1<sup>st</sup> Band 6<sup>th</sup> Chair Trombone John Sheely, 2<sup>nd</sup> Band 2<sup>nd</sup> Chair Euphonium Lewin Bobda, 2<sup>nd</sup> Band 5<sup>th</sup> Chair Euphonium Rayne Charlton, 1<sup>st</sup> Band 1<sup>st</sup> Chair Tuba Matthew Mahan, 2nd Band 3rd Chair Percussion